Peter Kaiser's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • metal roof plumber, bartender and landscape Gardener
  • From Neuburg an der Donau, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to travel as much as possible
This year i start my big journey to new zealand (work and travel) :)
*DONE! :)
ABOUT ME

I spend an awesome year in new zealand and finially found my passion in traveling! I loved my van in NZ so much that now I have a tattoo of it on my left leg :D

i think I'm a funny, open, adventuresome and friendly person...
i love it to dance even if I'm not good at it : P
i love traveling and meeting new people
i love our cat (which my sister named Peace)
i like it when people are spontaneous
...
if you want to know more about me, let me know ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Wake up and live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I would say I'm still a "beginner" here on couchsurfing. But I definitely know that couchsurfing is not a free hotel or anything like that.

Interests

friends, family, music, traveling, nature, mountain-bike, party, movies, climbing, hitch-hiking, snowboarding, i love festivals and all the crazy and lovely people there...

  • cats
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggea, ska, punk, rock, indie, electronic, some hip hop....all kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped over 2 barbed wire fences to see the stonehenge in england for free, because in my opinion World Cultural Heritage has to be free for everyone in the world ;)

Swimming with dolphins for free :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not sure if I can teach you something, but if you are at the begining of your career as a tattooist you can practise on my skin ;P
Can show you some simple flairing (throwing bottles around, bar tricks)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A little city tour.
A trip for a few days around munich in my camper.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!