Peter Pacek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, Czech, English, Polish, Slovak, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Považská Bystrica, Trenčín, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Peter, I love to travel, meet new people and get to know new cultures. I am friendly, very open-minded, talkative and laidback person. I currently live in Canada but I will be doing a solo backpacking trip in Mexico soon. Follow me on instagram to check more of my travel pictures and stories! @peterpacek

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and cultures and I find couchsurfing as a perfect way to do so!

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • mountains
  • nature
  • going out
  • biking
  • exploring
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Any genre that drags my attention

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought my first flight ticket

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, experience of starting a life and working in different countries, travel tips, cultural exchange, life stories and many more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Denmark, England, Norway, Slovakia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.