Peter Senaj's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Slovak; learning English, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Programmer, Searcher
  • Information Technologies
  • From Nováky, Trenčín Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old, live in Bratislava where I work as programmer. I was born in Bojnice, and grew up in Nováky which is near Prievidza. I don't like bordom and that is the reason I have to do something all the time except when I sleep. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My purpose to registrate on this site is because I want to travel around the world. The other reason is that I am learning English language. And couchsourfing can help me to meet people from foreign countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think, that I can share with hosts lot of things such as Slovak culture, food, drinks. If you decide to visit my place, we will not be spending time at home, but we can go to visit another interesting towns, go to hiking because of our amazing nature, or do any kind of sport.

And if you decide welcome me to your place, I can share with you my great personality. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!