Peter Kokal

Muelheim an der Ruhr, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Surviving until the next weekend...


Well - difficult to say...
Don't want to tell the usual stuff - but I'm curious to know new people, open minded, like to laugh and to have a good and relaxed time...


Always look on the bright side of life...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


CS is really great. My first experiences with CS could not have been better.


Travelling, reading books, watching movies, sport, music, theatre, comedy and so on...
Don't like to cook but love to eat... :-)
Like to meet new people around the world!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - The Committments, Bruges, Burn after Reading, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, Star Wars and so on
Music - Indie, Electro, 80s, Britpop, and other stuff
Kraftwerk, The Subways, Kraftklub, Depeche Mode, Franz Ferdinand, Oasis, The Raveonettes, The Smiths, Erland and the Canival, Portugal the man, Bonaparte, etc.
Books - all kind of books, basically thriller for the time being such as Qiu Xiaolong, Sjöwall/Wahlöö, Andrea Camillieri

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling throuhg India was quite impressive. Rajastan, Mumbai, Goa - wow! A lot of people, colours and other impressions - really made you feel to be part of a movie...
Trip to Iceland - what for fantastic landscapes and lovely people!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!