Peter Shaw's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Bartender
  • No education listed
  • From Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Friendly, easy goin guy from Australia, grewup on a small farm close to the beach.
Enjoy meeting people from different cultures & travelling to new exciting places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people & hopefully make new friends & adventures.

Interests

Keen extreme sports person, Surfing/Bodyboarding, Snowboarding, Rockclimbing, Motorbike riding.

Love playing music, watching thought provoking movies & reading a good book.

  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many too list...just have to ask me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

How about a couple!
..Scuba diving with reef sharks in Thailand.
..Surfing reef in Canary Islands
..Rockclimbing in Krabi
..Snowboarding in Andorra

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Denmark, England, France, Indonesia, Latvia, Malaysia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Greece, Norway, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!