Zdjęcia użytkownika Peter Bak Petersen

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 7 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Peter, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 8 Opinia 6 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • System administrator (IT)
  • Computer technician
  • Z Silkeborg, Denmark
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Figuring out what to get for lunch..

ABOUT ME

Well.. as you can see my name is Peter, and I am a 31 year old dude who lives in a small village in the central/east part of Jutland, Denmark. I have lived in this region all my life, growing up less than 20 miles from where I live now. This perhaps sounds a little boring, I know, but I hope that a lot of couch surfing might make up for that :-)
I have always loved traveling, with my parents when I was a kid, and with my friends in the recent years. Seeing new places and meeting new people is always a lot of fun, so that is why I joined the CS community, and I haven't been disappointed :-)

My everyday job is as a computer technician / consultant. I also work out a bit with some friends and do some running and mountain-biking. Mostly I hang out with friends, going to the movies, concerts & barbecues in the summertime and so on..

PHILOSOPHY

Sharing is caring.

I believe that all men and women are created equal, and that we all can do whatever we want in life, if we just try hard enough. (or.. almost all..)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I'm home, my door is always open to travelers, and I hope to surf some more myself, in the future :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met a lot of both local and traveling couch surfers at meetups here in Denmark. I've hosted travelers, and at other times just been "the local guide".
I've surfed some local couches (mostly after parties), and also been hosted in Norway and Germany. I hope to surf some more on a "Great Eastern Europe Roadtrip" I'm planning, but also other the parts in the world i would like to go.

Zainteresowania

Well.. is it an "interest" to have fun with friends, meet new people, drink beer, go to the beach, and just hang out?

I'm also a bit into fitness and running. For me, sports is not something you watch on the TV, but something you participate in :-) The Olympics being an exemption.. I'm stuck in front of the TV those 2 weeks every 4 years ;-)

I have a "geeky" side and are interested in computes, physics and astronomy. But I also find politics and philosophy very interesting - and traveling of course :-)

  • make up
  • concerts
  • beer
  • fitness
  • running
  • working out
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • olympics
  • astronomy
  • physics
  • tourism
  • beaches

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Books: The Lord of the Rings, Silmarillion, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter, Dan Browns novels, Stieg Larssons novels and lots more.

Music: Almost everything, depending on my mood and the situation.

Movies: Oh... where to begin? I love watching movies, so my list of favorites is very long..

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

In 1999 me and my father traveled to Hungary to see the total solar eclipse, with a lot of other astronomy-interested people. The eclipse itself was an amazing experience, but it was also a great bonding experience to travel "alone" with my father, and of course meet the other astronomy-geeks ;-)

Also, I recently tried skydiving alone, and that is soooo much fun!

visited 25 states (11.1%)Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Android

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Denmark

Dawne odznaki

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Peter, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy