Peter Promegger

Huettau, Salzburg, Austria

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Italian, Polish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Master Slavonic literature and culture; Master of Economics
  • From Hüttau, a small small village.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Theories. !!! All theories in every different way^^

And MOuntains. I just love mountains.


I'm a guy from Austria:) NIce and interested I try to learn new things and have fun. I'm studiing russian and economics and want to learn as well other languages.


coming everywhere as a white sheet of paper.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm quite new. Even if I'm registered allready some time, i didn't use it so much. Iwant to host, have couches, travel and participate!!! :)


Just good ones. I met cool people thanks to CS and got good couches and nice evenings:)


I love music. Got interested in classical music a lot and would love to go to operas and concertes in different places. Jazz is nice and allways cool to listen live.As well I love to play music myself:)Drums, piano, vibraphone, sing. One of my definitly most favorite hobbies is eating. New things and cooking in common are allways interesting for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm thinking...

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn more about languages in the country I'm travelling. Music in common is interesting for me. I would love to learn more about it.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups