Фотографии пользователя Peter Uhel

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Peter. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 8 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, German, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • University Student
  • Just finishing my law degree.
  • Из Budapest, Hungary
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my uni, find a job, travel the World!

ABOUT ME

I love partys, metal music, reading and anything social. I adore travelling all around the world and learning languages, widening my horizon! Best places outside Hungary: Russia, UK, Paris, Singapore, Japan!

PHILOSOPHY

Know the World!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I'm travelling, I surf. When I get home and my schedule is not that hectic, I'm planning to host. I do host though, but very sporadically.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted (through CS & not):
Tony from Norway
Amanda & Sarah from Edmonton (Go Oilers!), Canada
Carrie from California
Peter & Louise from Sweden
Lea & Janis from Germany

I surfed:
Lena in Moscow, Russia
Marina in Ekaterinburg, Russia
Dasha in Vladivostok, Russia
John in Seoul, Korea
Peter in Pressburg
Ren in Holyhead
Kin in Llanberis
Dmitri in Caernarfon
Father Deiniol in Blaneau Ffestiniog
Cheuk in Cardiff.

Интересы

Books, metal, travelling, studying languages, computer gaming, e-sports, American football (Go Saints!), Rugby (Go Springboks!), geography, parties etc.

  • books
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • metal music
  • sports
  • american football
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • geography
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Anything brutal Death, Gore, Black, Thrash Metal; Jazz, FreeJazz, Experimental, Oriental Music, Classical Music, Opera etc.

Films: Anything British, Hungarian, Asian, German, French and Russian, always in their original language, never dubbed!

Books: Anything history and classic. I especially love Russian and British lit!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Been to Svalbard, saw a polar bear and had a Winter Safari of 660 kilometres on snowmobiles! I'd love to go back!

Rode in a night train from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and spent a day there! So faar away... :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

create your own visited country map

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

France, Hungary, Norway, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Peter. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы