Logo orange

Peter Fink

Gelnhausen, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 98 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • at the moment mostly on my bicycle a...
  • basics
  • From Gelnhausen germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Cycling around, maybe around the world...

ABOUT ME

I am not a friend of this self portrait, but I guess its help full for CS community... I am born in Nov 1984, went to shool and worked (manly in Finance), made some trips and at the moment I am doing my big trip with a bicycle (cycling around the world!). I like music and prefer: Metal, Hard Rock and Electronic (House, D&B, etc), but I can enjoy with other genres for a while...
I like to learn more about the differnet culteres and of course about their kitchen (specially after a long ride on my bike).... I have been vegetarian for more than 8 years but I stoped recentaly after starting the tour to avoid problems. I also like to cook, you can taste my skills if you accept my request (hehe)...
I like to go out and have FUN!! so thats it, rest or more when we meet or you can ask me anything by mail... ciao for now

PHILOSOPHY

life is too short, "so run forest run!" and time is too fast!!!!

sometimes I think, sometimes I don't (hahaha)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I share with people I meet that CS excists and at the moment only surfing, but once I setteled down I open my couch for sure!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only great Experience

Interests

cycling, clubing, drinking, enjoying, relaxing, reading...

Music, Movies & Books

I prefer strange movies... hard and loud music... exciting books

One Amazing Thing I've Done

yes I saw some and did some...

visited 42 states (18.6%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Mapped Web

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't hide any informations... and share all I know (if somebody ask me)...

I can teach you fighting/self defence, cocking and yoga.
Did many years of training in some fighting skills and can train with you or show you some moves... in Yoga I only know some basics, but we can do some easy exercises.
I can teach you all my favorite dishes, depends if the ingredients are available... like for example Teramisu, easy to make even without mascarpone! :)

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile