Peter Csizmadia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Volunteer coordinator/tour guide at the Toucan Rescue Ran...
  • KE University, Hungary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy!

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going, open minded person, who get get along with almost everyone. I grew up in Hungary, I lived in the UK, Canada, Vietnam, Malaysia, Cambodia, Spain and currently in Costa Rica with my partner. We work at home (we are digital nomads).

PHILOSOPHY

You have to live your life! Don't take life too seriously, 'coz you don't know when is it gonna end!

Ignorance and entitled behaviour is not my nice. Be nice to each other, be respectful and be open minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always good to meet new people on my travellings! :)

Interests

Bioligy, nature, traveling, tech....

  • animals
  • technology
  • traveling
  • biology
  • food
  • conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedies, good music, quiet bars to hang out...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering over a year in Costa Rica for an animal recue (Toucan Rescue Ranch).

Teach, Learn, Share

"Normal" is boring! But to be tolerant and kind doesn't cost anything!

Smile to the World and the World will smile back at you!

I love cooking and to share the food I made (people say I can cook)! A good conversation with a meal, coffee or glass of drink always brings people closer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm clean and quiet, but always up for some crazyness. I don't do drugs (except coffein). I'm always very respectful, I don't leave mess behind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, El Salvador, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Malaysia, Spain, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.