Peter Volnar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Slovak, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Uni Vienna
  • From Reichenbach im Kandertal, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently working in Switzerland near Griesalp. During my days off I like to do outdoor activities -trailrun,hike,MTB,swim,climb,camp and to travel. Searching for people with similar interests and hosts

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to make travelling easier/funnier/cheaper:)

Interests

outdoor sports, hanging out

  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • climbing
  • sport competitions

Music, Movies, and Books

balkan music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

drinking beer in a handstand, haha..no I cannot do that

Teach, Learn, Share

alphabet

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups