PETETEASTUR's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PETETEASTUR’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Asturian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Automation Engineer
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Spanish guy living in Besançon for a while now, I enjoy to meet new people and to share experiences and good moments. I love travelling and discover new cultures.

Trying new things, new meals and good drinks it's a must, I'm not so bad at cooking as well :) I like sports mainly I do squash and football the whole year and I profit winter to go snowboarding as often but always give a trial to other things that I can't do as often as I would. I like juggling and chill as much as hike on new places.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, Reggae, Ska, but open to new sounds.

Cinema: Tarantino's Movies, Clockwork Orange, Full Metal Jacket, Trainspotting, L'auberge espagnol, Snatch... and lots more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachuting! Hitch-hiking!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share all what he knows and some funny stories :), teach some juggling basic tricks and some cooking dishes and learn as much interesting things as he can from the other!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see PETETEASTUR’s full profile.

My Groups