riz petite's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see riz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 33 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Taiwanese; learning English, French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Taiwan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION:Doing master program in Europe and trying to travel as much as possible.

ABOUT ME:Sometimes I am funny and serious at the same time, but overall I am a down to earth, quite easygoing and opened mind person. Sometimes I like to go party. btw, I jump around when I am super happy haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have to say Couchsurfing is really awesome most of time. (Sadly,, I feel sometimes Couchsuring is not the original/naive one as a member since 2009)
But, I still believe most of people are nice and friendly here and that's why I am here. : )

Interests

A big interest is caring about environment, so my friend and I created a group about plastic pollution. Please feel free to contact me, if you know some related conference/ workshop/ eco-friendly shop etc. And it will be amazing to know someone caring this beautiful earth.
Here is the link of our Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/SDMrP/

Another interest just began,,,paragliding, and I will try skydiving in near future :) so exciting !!!! I feel so peaceful while in sky.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • beach
  • dance
  • pizza
  • edm
  • healthy food
  • doodling

Music, Movies, and Books

It is difficult to list all because my favorite music/ movies/ books are vary. But overall, I prefer EDM, but sometimes I switch to listening religious music(I am atheist though) right away after EDM or rock music . Quite depends on mood,,,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike from Netherlands to Belgium. And, bike about 100 km in one day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share or teach you cooking Chinese/Taiwanese food, if you are interested. Cooking is fun, isn't it ?
And, I am willing to share my travel stories, some are fun , amazing, some are a little bit scared.

About learning, I would love to learn something new/ different, or it could be totally random thing. Language/music/cooking/dancing/knowledge/ environment issue etc. Oh and my major is forestry, it will be awesome if we can go hiking. : D (Note: For some reasons I didn't go hiking much, although my major is forestry. so,, don't expect I know all tree/climbing tree well) haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am not sure if my shared flat can host people in near future, but if possible, I can share stories, culture,, free time to visit places together. And of course, food , kitchen, wifi etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Netherlands, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see riz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups