Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 104 References 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • pianist, vocal coach
  • consertavory of music degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT MY COUCH
I have a bedroom with it's own bathroom and I will host only one person at the time.
I will only accept requests from guys and girls above 28yo.
I do smoke inside my home and i have a cat.

ABOUT ME

i can consider myself a traveller. i spent seven years in between ireland, usa, new zealand working as waiter, carpenter, telesales... and now i finally found my place here in spain with a wonderful job.

PHILOSOPHY

follow your heart... always... even if you are wrong...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet interesting people from around the world

Interests

music, sports, internet, nature, people...

  • cats
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: forrest gump, the blues brothers, amici miei, 50/50, the bourne saga
music: radiohead, red hot chili peppers, ben harper, jimi hendrix, led zeppelin, byork, marisa monte
books: john grisham, umberto eco, stefano baricco, paulo coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

score a basket playing against black guys in a park in south carolina usa
and the most amazing thing i've seen is the great wall of china

Teach, Learn, Share

i don't like extremes... everything in the middle it's just fine...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Bermuda, China, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Switzerland, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, New Zealand, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    14 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups