Petr Loutocky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Danish, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

We are a couple from Czech republic. We like new opportunities and meeting new people, even though we are not "the coolest party guys" or something like that:-))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to save money...no, I am joking:-))
When I´ve heard first time about Couchsurfing, I couldn´t believe it can be true. But after my first experience with CS, I was sure that I want to try it more. It is a great way to meet new people, share your knowledge and experiences, try some great food...these are the things that hotel can´t offer you:-)

Interests

Sport - my hobby number one, I love almost every kind of sport (football, tennis, cycling, swimming, skiing, fitness) plus I also like watching sport matches, especially football. So sport takes a lot of from my free time:-))
Movies and music - I like almost all kind of movies, doesn´t matter if it´s horror or comedy...there is only good and bad movie:) From music I prefer rock, especially 80´s and 90´s but sometimes I can listen also different kind of music, pop or classic music can be also good:-)
Travelling - also big love and probably the biggest reason why I am here:-) Few years ago I wasn´t a big traveller but when you start once, you can´t stop:-)) I hope I will see as many places as possible in my life:-)
Another things I love is of course my family, my friends, my dog...there is so many things in the world that I don´t understand people who have sometimes nothing to do:-)

  • dogs
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Portugal, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Petr’s full profile.

My Groups