Petr Mista's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petr’s full profile.


  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lipnice nad Sázavou, Vysočina, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am person, who love meeting people, sport, fun, music, camping, traveling and lot of other... Now I have great wife and two small kids.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like Couchsurfing idea and I want to meet people from all world. I try to host Couchsurfers. I have family house with several free rooms and plenty of space to share. All visitors are welcome!


Traveling, cycling, jogging, camping, reading, swimming, mountain climbing, movies, playing guitar and lot of others...

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many things. Besides other it was traveling around a Norway, working an traveling in Scotland and road trip by the Italy and France.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides accommodation, I can offer to pick you up at the Brno airport or train station and to guide you around local places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Petr’s full profile.

My Groups