Petra Drašković's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, French, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Kindergarden teacher :) photographer, dancer
  • Journalism, Masters
  • From Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a relaxed person that enjoys good jokes and good times. I have a lot of friends, but am always eager to meet new people and hear their story or just have a good time with them.
I smile and laugh allot, and cannot help it.
Enjoy traveling as well, so far I've visited a lot of countries :) and of course, met some wonderful people.
very interested in recycling, ecology, and traditions of other cultures, a very good listener.
i love to eat new delicious food and always want to try new things.

PHILOSOPHY

Happy and let people be happy. Every problem has a solution

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Zurich. Via my friend. We spent amazing day and night there. The host was amazing enough to take us everywhere and show us everything, I gained a new friend.

Interests

photography, travelling, good company, arts and crafts, dancing (salsa, tango)

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • ecology

Music, Movies, and Books

i looove comedies and historic novels. I've been interested in photography for a long time now and own dozens of those books.

Game of Thrones, the big bang theory, The Americans, The House of cards fan.

Jules Verne addict, all in all book addict, member of a few book clubs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Twelve Apostles in Australia, actually the whole Great Ocean road was simply amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

When you help someone out, you'll get it back doubled. I am always thankful for any help and try to help others as much as I can.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cook very well. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Croatia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra’s full profile. It’s free!