Petran den Hartogh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petran’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Finance / business
  • Master in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there!

Once I get some days off I immediately travel towards places I haven't seen yet! I want to know more about the world and see as much as possible. I have already been to China, India, Australia, Ethiopia, Brazil and Mexico. And of course to several European countries.

While traveling I am usually most interested in historic places, local culture, special food and of course going out!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet people while traveling. Usually I don't surf a specific couch, but sometimes it is the best option really. Also I like to show people my city. I live in Amsterdam now but I lived in Groningen and Gouda before.

Interests

  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • history
  • historic sites
  • meeting new people
  • russia
  • ukraine
  • kickboxing
  • barbecue
  • eastern europe

What I Can Share with Hosts

Usually I am usually most interested in historic or cultural places, local food and having some drinks!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Petran’s full profile.