Petra & Sujith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam; learning French, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Vice President - Recruiting
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Sept 2019 update:
Apologies to anyone who we have not responded. We both have been busy professionally unable for us to host / entertain any guests at this time. On top of that, we adopted a new big pup who is still being trained. Still give us a shout, if possible we will host. Please pardon us in case if we are late in responding
Cheers!

Hallo / Namaste!
We are Petra and Sujith, married and long time friends! So you would see a good amalgamation of the German and Indian culture in our house - and yeah lots of sarcasm! We are a working couple. We love interacting with people (keeping in touch depends on how good they are! LOL). We got animals in the house, read below for details.

The Kind of people we love hosting:
Friendly, open minded and got stories to share!
Loves animals (The house is shared by a cat and a pup)
Carnivores / Herbivores / Vegans! (Just dont judge us or preach!)
Who do not mind cooking and sharing their local specialties (It better be GOOD! LOL)

EEK! ANIMALS!
Our home is not ideal for someone who is afraid of animals or has got their allergies. Our home is a crazy house - We got a cat (Katze), a 2 year old rottweiler pup (Noor) and the newest addition in the family a 5 month old doberman/great Dane pup (Maus). Both are people friendly and you would enjoy their company. Katze was adopted 2.5 years back and is a cuddle bug. She is less off a cat with her people interaction skills. Noor, the rottie, is the new addition to our family. Yes she is a cute pup now and soon gonna turn into a cuddle monster! She is with us since beginning of September '17. Very friendly and smart - understands some important commands, yet to be poopy trained! ;)
The animals have full access to all the rooms - Noor is not allowed on beds and couch!

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • birds
  • arts
  • culture
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My last road trip from Germany to Croatia (via, Austria, Slovenia and Italy) was the best! Lots of stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Petra &’s full profile.