Les photos de Petre Burloiu

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Ne peut pas Héberger, Mais Désire Rencontrer des Personnes

  • Dernière connexion il y a 11 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Petre. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 12 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning French, Japanese
  • 30, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • work, swimming, wandering, guide in the city, travel, hav...
  • high school , university.
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

fun times

ABOUT ME

open minded person,
i like having a nice walk whatever the weather outside is (if it rains ill take my rain coat on),like going 2 mountains and wonder through the forests, like wondering through city's and all countryside,
i also like swimming,mountain climbing/-tracking
i love to cook all kind of things not listed in books but that i think they'd be good 2 eat

i can't get verified cause i don't own a credit card, and i'm not planing 2 make one, don't want 2 ow anything to any bank

PHILOSOPHY

karma

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

sharing info about romania or bucharest
can guide if not at work or if in holydays
can show you some really interesting places in bucharest
could try in looking 4 a place 2 stay for you like a hostel or something (if i can't host you myself) but you have 2 let me know at least a week or 2 before you get here...so i got time 2 find it hehe
i like 2 help ppl in any kind of problem

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

went with cs to Amsterdam, was nice, but didn't really connect with those ppl, was a bit strange but nice

Centres d'intérêt

music,modern art,graffiti,interesting people, beautiful minds, nature, water, fantasy,

partying - house, deap house, techno, progressive house, psytrange, fullon, progressive psytrance, dark psy (just a few artists), dnb, darkstep, hardstyle (never been to a party though), heavy metal, power metal (just 2 listen) ,

travel
cooking/baking

  • arts
  • books
  • modern art
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • baking
  • partying
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • tourism
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

movies:fantasy and adventure, maybe even some thrillers

books:
warcraft 3 books,narnia all volumes,lotr1,earthsea (really beauty full books), song of ice and fire, thousand fold thought, malazan book of the fallen, brave new world, dune, out of the silent planet

some romanian books (ion, morometii, baltagul)
and other german books (faust,der kaefer,die physiker(best thing eveah) ,other german litreature)
with books i realy preffer german romantism (donno enlish name) or just simple magical fantasy :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

done: i worked at a kindergarten with small kids,just seeing them learn new things....its wonderful
built my own little "house" in the forest with just fallen trees and rope
seen: ozora festival (really great one)
red moon rise (full moon)
@ ozora 2008 i saw in one night about 20 ppl playing in the same time on a hill all with fire poi's it was absolutely great :D

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

i can teach ppl how 2 recycle old clothing in2 new accessory's
how 2 recycle old soda cans in2 new cup holders or ashtrays
i want to learn Japanese and all their traditions
can teach cooking, backing and other stuff

share: music,free time,thoughts

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Czech Republic, Romania

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Petre. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes