Petri Kotiranta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Petri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, German, Swedish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Researcher
  • 2x Master of Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

IT-guy, somehow geek, PhD student, free minded, analytical, critical, metal music listener, Nintendo gamer, crossfit exerciser.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested to meet some new people. I would like to learn something from the people I meet. I am interested of history and culture of different countries.

Interests

  • festivals
  • civil rights
  • crossfit
  • science
  • heavy metal
  • programming
  • linux
  • psytrance
  • history and culture
  • heavy metal music
  • freedom of speech

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music is definitely metal music. I also like some electronic music. I really enjoy old 70's and 80's synthetizer sound.

It is hard to name the best movie. There are so many of them.

Of books I like to read something that takes my thinking further.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a programmer so you can ask about programming and databases.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Petri’s full profile.