PETROLL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PETROLL’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Danish, Swiss German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • i am a kind of strange sport teacher studying History
  • No education listed
  • From Holving, tiny village in North-Eastern french countryside.
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

snow season

PHILOSOPHY

Seeing the snow falling = excitement number ONE.
Even better when friends are around, having nice dinner, preparing food together, talking and drinking after a frozen day and getting excited for the next morning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Adventures, great experiences with great people. I'm gracefull !

Interests

All sports, playing music, listening to music, skiing crazy, scuba diving, travelling, cycling in the parisian morning car-gas, enjoying nice time with friends, cooking & baking, mixing spices, bass-guitar-sound, mountaineering, arts, contemporary and contact dance, photography, gardening.

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • mountaineering
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I play in this crazy brassband!
www.myspace.com/fanfarekrapo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still didn't join Facebook

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Philippines, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Laos

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see PETROLL’s full profile. It’s free!