Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PETRUSCA’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Travelling...this really is the best way to occupy my tim...
  • Master's degree in International Business
  • From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Living life to the fullest, always!


Hello! I've lived a bit all over the place, grew up in Saudi Arabia, studied and worked in Italy, Spain and France. I decided to visit South America in 2011 (Brazil,Argentina, Bolivia and Peru) to get to know and understand the different cultures and communities. My boyfriend and I now work and live in Buenos Aires. We love the city, it is huge and there is just so much to do!
I feel Couchsurfing is an excellent tool to achieve integration, you can really live like the locals if you're surfing, practice the language, and just learn new and awesome things which are different from what you usually do.
I'm open-minded, determined, ready to help any couchsurfers both during hosting and surfing.


There are really few things in life which may prevent you from living it the way you want, so just live it. You can achieve anything as long as you really want it!


Travelling, photography, gardening, learning new languages, eating is probably my best interest, especially trying new and different foods, next of course comes cooking :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Generally listen to rock, reggae and electronic music, but I'm up for anything.
I don't watch a lot of TV in general and one thing I don't like doing is watching a movie I've already seen. Movies I like vary a lot, I'm in Argentinean movies but also like Almodovar's films quite a lot.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bolivian Desert
Macchu Picchu
Victoria Falls & Iguazu falls
Wildlife in Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian or English, as well as a bit of Spanish. In exchange would love to speak Portuguese! I took a one year course but need to practice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Jordan, Namibia, Slovakia, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see PETRUSCA’s full profile. It’s free!