Pet Lyons's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pet’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Farmer, neuroscientist, gardener, teacher, volunteer, wai...
  • No education listed
  • From Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Happy go lucky, down to earth and see where life takes me. I love travelling, meeting interesting people, parties festivals. I love to meet anyone with an open mind and fresh ideas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm still pretty new to all of this but hoping to get really involved, meet loads of people and host people when I get back.


Nature and animals, travel, festivals, farming, science, philosophy, hiking, woodwork, trying new things, challenges

  • animals
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Sooooo many artists I love. I love music but can't play it! I adore a lot of old performers and bands. And like the best of all types of music these days, but normally end up listening to simple acoustic.

Books: Hemingway, Steinbeck, Catch 22, 100 years of solitude, Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, Howl, To kill a mocking bird, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Malawi, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Senegal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Mexico, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pet’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups