Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pétur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Doing stuff.
  • Still learning ...
  • From Kopavavogur, Iceland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy :)

ABOUT ME

I love randomness.
People are awesome!
Nature is my home.
Food: I like.
I love parties. I drink. I don't smoke.
I like to be barefoot as much as I can.
I really enjoy moving around and don't take myself seriously! :)

PHILOSOPHY

I'm always wrong but with time I hope to become a little less wrong.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope to meet new people and experience new things!

Interests

Nature! People! Moving around! ...and lot's of things I haven't even heard of yet! :)

  • writing
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to describe in writing or words, but it involved the edge by the top of a large waterfall, the slippery (and steep!) slope down to it, and A LOT of adrenaline! ...then many thoughts afterwards like: why am I alive?! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Random things about life, the universe and everything! :)
I don't think of me as knowing very much, but I'd like to learn about anything a person thinks is exciting! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Pétur’s full profile. It’s free!