Phanie PR's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phanie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch, Haitian, Haitian Creole
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • master's degree in communications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi,
I'm a cool person with a european/african culture.
CS is a good way to share cultures, meet interesting people and travel cheap. If your dates, languages and personality match mine, I would be pleased to meet up !! Seeya, tot ziens!
-------------------------------------------------------
Salut,
Je suis une personne cool avec une culture africano/européenne. CS est une bonne façon de rencontrer des personnes intéressantes et de voyager ! Alors à bientôt !
-------------------------------------------------------
Hola,
soy una chica tranquila con una cultura africana / europea. CS es una manera de encontrar a gente interesante y de viajar ! Hasta pronto !

PHILOSOPHY

discovering !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

To me, CS is not a "FREE HOTEL and RESTAURANT", it's all about SHARING, and meet people !

My CS exp in Nantes, Ljubljana, Bilbao, Valence, Bonn, Dijon, Martinique, Barbados, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Haiti, for a few days each / or meet ups / were amazing, so I just want to treat visitors as well as I was treated there!

Interests

Traveling and being a TOURIST (in the nice sense), meeting people, listening to almost all kind of music : reggae/latin music/soul/jazz/classic/old rock/calm electro music /pop
Organising events or trips, drawing, watching series/movies and reading books, magazines to keep the language skills
and etc etc... such as expand my knowledge about the world from its creation to the develpment of the civilisations.

  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • latin music
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

AUTHORS/ BOOKS :
- "To Kill a Mockingbird" | Harper Lee
- All books from Maya Angelou
- Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've shared flats with 26 people in total. Dutch, French, German, Polish, Ecuatorian, English people. To add I lived in more than 30 different flats/places. And I experienced more than 14 jobs already.
Also i have a phone from 2001 and another one from 2009 that still work.
Don't know if this is amazing...

Join Couchsurfing to see Phanie’s full profile.

My Groups