PHI1OSTRAT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PHI1OSTRAT’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I work for a relief organization.
  • University for Applied Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I discover Europe.

ABOUT ME

My friends say I'm always on a good mood. I have no idea if it's the truth but I try to make the most of the day. I have so many interests and hobbys, I'm always on the move.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to make the most of the day and I try to change all the things I don't like instead of accepting them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm very interested in other cultures and like to discover other countries and cities from the local view, not only see the tourist sides.
I'm at CS since 2010. I've done both - surfing and hosting. I've never made bad experiences and I like the idea and the people of CS very much.

Interests

theatre, nature, bike ride, music, socializing, riding, geocaching...

  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favorite books is A Midsummer Night's Dream from Shakespeare. But I also like normal belletristic. I'm not specialized on an author.
I like music, for example from Lenny Kravitz, Letzte Instanz, Orange Blue, Abba, Scala & Kolacny Brothers, Twarres, Katzenjammer, ... But I also like musicals and classical music. So you can see, that there is also no special style.
I do not watch so many movies. But if I do, I like French comedy most.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Hungary, Serbia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see PHI1OSTRAT’s full profile. It’s free!