Filippo  Imbarrato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo ’s full profile.


  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turin, Turin, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I’m living in Gotland, Sweden. An island in the Baltic Sea. I’m working as a chef in a restaurant in Slite.
Before I started working as a chef I worked for 4 years with disability.
One of my best experiences was working in a residence for people with mental disabilities while Living in Spain and having the opportunity to travel all over the country and the islands between hitchhiking and blablacar.
I am always smiling and I love helping others.
I love photography and I like to do them. I think the photo taken at the right time can be one of the best memories to take with you.
I like talking, but above all I love listening. I like listening to people, nature and my heart.
I like cooking for other people.
I’m vegetarian.
I love the life and share it with other people. ☀️
Peace and love 🌻✌🏾

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here because I would like to meet new people to expand my mind. I would like to share my culture and my experiences with other people and learn about the culture and history of others.


  • pets
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • rock music
  • hip-hop music
  • reggae music
  • sports
  • psychology
  • food
  • reading books
  • techno
  • rap
  • meeting new people
  • indie rock
  • psychedelics
  • psytrance
  • every kind of music

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen every kind of music. I always open to discover new artists and bands and share with other people my music.
I love read. I read every kind of books. It depends on the period.
My favourite book is: Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse
My favourite song is: Follow the sun by Xavier Rudd

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live !!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I just want to share two words, good moments, good music and a good beer :)
And if you like I can cook something good for you ✌🏾

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Grenada, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo ’s full profile.