Philip Hoheisel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philip’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Web-Expert, Photo, Video, Social Media
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting (new) friends, cooking, chilling, explore nature and wildlife but sometimes i can also enjoy having a wild party. Yeah i'm kind of flexibel :)

I enjoy to learn and share about different point of views, culture and stories.

I'm just starting into vanlife and going on my first trip :) Won't need that much of a couch these days but still love to meet, hangout, socialize with new friends or - who knows - go on some adventures together!

---
That's why i might not be in Mannheim a lot these days and not beeing able to host you guys :/
---

If you have any questions feel free to ask or stalk me on social media ;P
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/phoheisel/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met some great people while hosting surfers in my home an got some of my best travel experience while staying at other surfers home!

Interests

cooking, fun,friends, sport, exploring, vanlife, challenges, adventure, camping, nature, party, photography, video, web, marketing, podcasting ,.... TRAVEL :D

  • photography
  • film making
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • podcasts
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • youtube
  • photo
  • travelling
  • friends
  • instagram
  • video
  • film
  • diving
  • making friends
  • podcasting
  • video editing
  • youtuber
  • photoshop
  • video production
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Im very open for different kind of music. When it come to party/dance i prefer Hiphop, Electro, Latin, Goa aaw damn it it's about the people and the vibe anyways :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

register on couchsurfing
wildcamping in the middle of nowhere in sweden <3
7 Days Rallye from Munich to Barcelona with a 500 € Car
Trekking at the Himalaya in Nepal
Diving with Sharks in Malapascua
Quit my appartment to keep traveling

sry hard to decide the ONE thing ^.^

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Photography, Video, Marketing/Websites, Cooking
Learn: Cultures, Sports, Games, Cooking, Mindset
Share: Photography and Video Skills, Cooking Skills, Travel Storys, Life Experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

thats what i mostly miss after not having my appartment anymore :(
I'm a "Homeless" traveler these days so probably can't host in the near future :(

Still happy to meetup and show you around when i'm in Mannheim or wherever our paths might cross :)
couch/bed, gin tonic, time, food, jokes, conversations, party and so on x)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Morocco, New Zealand, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Philip’s full profile.