Philipp Disch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile.


  • 29 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Elzach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone. 😊 I'm Philipp from Germany and I've been traveling around the world with my friend Niklas since January 2023. 🌎
We want to get to know new countries, cultures, and people. We love trying local food and are always up for something new. 🙂 We are very friendly, clean, and easy to get along with. 🤝

We both speak German and English. 🗣️ We are both musicians (drums and clarinet) 🥁

Yes, we don't have many references here yet because we are brand new to the app. But have a look at our Instagram account. Here you can get to know us a little bit (@2dudestravelling) 📸🏞️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We don't just want to sit alone in hotels on our trip. We want to get in touch with the local people. :)


  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • beaches
  • food
  • markets
  • party
  • diving
  • sushi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We have already met a lot of great people on the trip and are always happy to get in touch with new people. 😀

Teach, Learn, Share

We are happy to teach you the German (or English) language. We can also tell and show you a lot about the culture and life in Germany or even welcome you and show you our home 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can tell a lot about our trips and the countries we visited.

We can also report to some from our homeland, Germany and the Black Forest. 🇩🇪
Also we can cook German traditional Food (Schnitzel, Kässpätzle, …) 🤗

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile.