Philipp Härtel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • just finished high school
  • From Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring China and more.

ABOUT ME

My name is Philipp, I'm 23 years old and from Germany. I'm an doing an exchange semester in Shanghai and try to travel and see as much of China and surrounding states during my 5 month stay. Born and raised in Germany, studied in the Netherlands and lived for 10 months in the US and Australia.

PHILOSOPHY

Meet new people, learn life long and make the world a better place with open-minded, tolerant people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people from all over the world, hear their traveling stories and get to know new cultures.

Interests

I love staying acitive, discover new things, do any kind of sports and try out new staff. Also i love to enjoy nature or just hang out in a little cafe or a nice bar.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • food
  • beach volleyball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in the States for one year and after that travelled around. Favorite moments were probabbly San Diego and San Francisco.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups