Logo orange

Philippe Isk

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philippe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I study, I work, I travel, I make mo...
  • Cinema
  • From Montréal
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Host travellers from other country at my house and give them informations about city. Also, find a place to stay if I travel somewhere

ABOUT ME

Bonjour, j'habite à Montréal. J'adore voyager, jusqu'à maintenant je suis allé au Pérou, Mexique et Viêtnam. J'aime faire du cinéma, écuter de la musique, faire des randonnées pédestres, des activités en plein air, faire du sport et ainsi de suite. Je suis sur ce site pour rencontrer du nouveau monde et héberger les gens de d'autres pays et être hébergé si je décide de partir quelque part. Je parle français, anglais et espagnol. Hy, I live in Montreal. I like to travel. Up to now, I have been to Perou, Mexico and Vietnam. I like to do movies, listen to music, hiking, do some outside activities, playing sports.. I am on this website to meet new people and to host people and if one day I decide to travel, them have a place to be host. I speak french, english and spanish. Hola, Vivo en Montreal. Me gusta viajar. Fui al Perù, al Mejico y al Vietnam. Me gusta hacer peliculas, escuchar musica, ir a caminar en las montañas, hacer actividades a fuera de la casa, los deportes. Estoy en este sitio para conocer nueva gente, recibir gente a mi casa y darle informaciones sobre mi ciudad y mi pais. Tambien si viajo en un pais un dia estar recibido en la casa de alguien. Hoblo frances, ingles y español.

PHILOSOPHY

For now, I have no rush of living, I am 26 years old. I would like to continue travelling a while before having kids, because one day I want one. I take the time day by day and I want to enjoy the time that I am young for travels and outdoor activities.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never have a couchsurfing experience. The only similar experience I had it was in Vietnam that somebody invited me to eat at his house. I have been to his house and eat with his family. Also, I brang 3 travelers in some parts of my country to show them. Also, when I went to Peru, I slept in the house of a peruvian family 3 nights, but that experience was with a spanish school not with this website.

Music, Movies & Books

I listen to rock/ metal music, but I like any kind of music and I am always ready for an evening in a bar with differents styles of music. I like action, drama and comedy movies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ride an austruch in Vietnam!!! I did a short ride of austruch, it was amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak 3 languages, so I can help you with your french (I am a native speaker) and I can also help you with informations about my country. Hablo 3 idiomas, entonces puedo ayudarles con el frances. tambien, puedo ayudarles con informaciones sobre mi pais, lo conezco bien.

Join Couchsurfing to see Philippe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile