Philipp Gribisch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get to know local people at the destinations which I visit.

Interests

Travelling
Reading
Sports (Table Tennis, Jogging etc.)
Bar and pubs, clubs, Meeting friends
Cooking

  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • table tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: from Techno to alternative rock
Movies: mostly Thriller and Criminal topics but also movies with deep meanings and documentations
Books: based on true stories,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Semester abroad in India, Travelling Tanzania

Teach, Learn, Share

German language and maybe some scientific stuff , want to learn more about different cultures, share almost everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

experiences during my travels, food and drinks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp’s full profile.