Logo orange

Philipp's Groups

Philipp Rbm

Greifswald, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Abitur (highest degree in germany)
  • From Erfurt, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore North America!

ABOUT ME

Philipp Rbm | Erstelle dein Profilbanner

Hello everybody,
this is Philipp, I am a 20 years old german guy who is currently on his most exciting trip in his life.
I like to meet new people and are interested in conversations with them.
In my freetime I do many sporty things like climbing, mountainbiking, swimming, sailing...
When I am not in the gym or on my bike than I like to join partys with friends.
I also love to travel, this is what I am doing now. I planned to see the North American West Coast, I want cross Canada and I will end the trip with the beaches of Hawaii.
North America is a wounderful place to be, I am curious how my time here in Canada/USA will be...

PHILOSOPHY

You can achieve everything if you really want it.

Life is not measure by the number of breath we take, but by the moments that take our breath away...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently not at home, so I can't offer a place to stay. I will do that when I am back. At the moment I am happy about the hospitality here in Canada/USA.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I signed up for my time here in Canada/USA.
I am always happy to meet new people and I enjoied the hospitality from the couchsurfing members. Couchsurfing is making a good job so far.

Interests

climbing, mountain biking, sailing, swimming, travelling, cars, get to know new people...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Life of Pie, James Bond, Two and a half Men, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother. Music: minimal, dance, electro, pop.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I remember the time last year. I have been in the USA with my ex-girlfriend. I have been there before but it was awesome to be back in New York, Miami Beach and D.C. We had a good time and enjoyed our stay.

visited 14 states (6.22%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

visited 3 states (23.0%)Create your own visited map of Canada or Like this? try: Google Chat Bot

visited 13 states (26%)Create your own visited map of The United States or Free android travel guide

Teach, Learn, Share

I am good in climbing, hiking and mountain biking. I started 8 years ago and became experienced with the time.

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile