Phillip Haeffner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phillip’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Paramedic
  • No education listed
  • From Arzbach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I m 22 years old and live close to the city of Koblenz... like really really close ;). I think of myself as a very open minded person and someone who loves to meet people who are likewise. I do tend to work a lot now a days but when i do have time i m very spontaneous and like to try new things and explore new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honstly.. during my travells in New Zealand I made some very unique experiences. For example being left out on the street in Wellington and not knowing where I was going to sleep that night. So when someone via couchsurfing kindly let me sleep at there place for a night it was such a great and humbling feeling that I felt like I wanted to give back this kindness. Also I enjoy meeting people from foreign countries.

Interests

  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • ping pong

Music, Movies, and Books

Outkast, actually I like Hip Hop in general, but Outkast is just amazing... actually i do listen to pretty much every other kind of music

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, France, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Phillip’s full profile. It’s free!