Philomena Wanasky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philomena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Estudiante
  • Yoga teacher, primary school teacher
  • From Gersdorf an der Feistritz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Philomena, I'm from Austria and 23 years old. I really enjoy travelling, especially in Spanish speaking countries and volunteering. I already volunteered 2 times for a children project in Guatemala! :)
I'm also a yoga teacher and completed my teacher training in Thailand. At the moment I study primary school education.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love getting to know interesting people and their stories!!😊

Interests

My biggest interests are yoga and music. I also love hiking and enjoying nature!😄🌞

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • languages
  • nature
  • adventures
  • jogging
  • sewing
  • playing the guitar
  • latin american culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm so much into traditional latin music!!
My favorite book is definitely Momo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the most incredible thing I've done was travelling to Guatemala as a volunteer. Also my travells to México were very adventurous, like having crossed pretty much every border to Mexiko already or having scaled the highest mountain and volcano of central america. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my Yoga skills, help in the household, guitar lessons; cooking skills.🌞

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Guatemala, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Philomena’s full profile.

My Groups