Zdjęcia użytkownika Phil Cohen

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Phil, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • Web-entrepreneur, in a "special" field - used to be a cor...
  • Law & finance, in the US and in France. And much more imp...
  • Z Paris, France!
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying.

ABOUT ME

I have rhythm.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything, NOW. Que sera sera.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I usually prefer to "do things" with people, as I noticed I generally learn more about them and conversely.

So I hope we "do things" (NO sexual innuendo) together.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met a few people for coffee, traveling but not a lot of experiences to be honest... Looking forward to it.

Zainteresowania

Eating (trying new delicacies). Photography. Dancing (as scantly as I can). Sleeping (never as much as I wish). Internet-ing (more than I would want to). Love-making (...). Laughing (can you get enough of it?). Connecting (idem). Working (at times). Partying (more than I should). Reading (never have enough time for it). Tanning (or more precisely, being exposed to sunlight; cruel lack of it where I come from). Playing music (but it's been a long while since I stopped practicing). Listening to music (almost every day).

Meeting you (shall we?).

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Movies => Anything but horror . My favorites include classics such as Amadeus, Someone flew over a cuckoo's nest, 12 Angry Man, 2001 or Rashomon, but also more recent flicks like Cashback, The Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction or Requiem for a Dream. I also enjoy Disney and Pixar productions. And Charlie Chaplin too. Unfortunately, I have no love for mysterious unknown directors from remote lands. Note that I like movies, but I generally dislike TV (rare exceptions apply).

Music => Anything but heavy noise-like hardcore rock or transe music. My range of interests includes electro, classical, rock, reggaeton, samba, some pop. Generally easy to please and open to newness.

Books => I am less easy to please. I greatly enjoy French 19th century novelists, early 20th century writers; a few russians, the ones that I read(Dostoevsky, Gogol, Boulgakov); a few latin (Borges, Sabato, Cortazar). And some others. I just wish I had more time to read.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I have jumped, Kriss Kross style, and alternatively, from a cliff (wired), a bridge (hung), a plane (parachuted)...

I have disrupted a wedding abroad to which I was not invited a la Wedding Crasher. I have watched the full moonlight at Halong Bay. I have slept in a tent in between jackals, elephants, lions, and many other cruel animals (fenceless, obviously).

I bathed in piranhas & crocodiles infested waters. I ate durians (believe me, it's an achievement), crocodile, frogs, ostrich, springbok, snake, and a bunch of other things I could not identify. I attended a party in a factory in a favela in Rio where fireworks were unsafely displayed and the power went off...

And more to tell you when we meet!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach you superb French, correct English and dubious Spanish (half real words, half french words ending with "o" or "a"). I can teach you a samba move. I can teach you how to make incredible fusion sushi/maki.

Open to learn anything.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malawi, Malaysia, Moldova, Morocco, Namibia, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Phil, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!