Phoebe Valentine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phoebe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Barista
  • A-Level (College)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IMPORTANT - if I host you you must understand that my flat is plant based only, no animal products (like milk or eggs) allowed. You are welcome to cook if everything is vegan :)

Your common left-wing liberal. Loves to travel, read good books and drink good coffee.

I spend as much time as I can outside, exploring and enjoying nature. I love cycling and cycle everywhere if I can. My bike is my baby!

I am currently renovating a boat which I am going to move into soon. I appreciate people who are open to living a little differently from the norm. I'm always up for having a laugh and learning something new. What's your perspective on the world? We all live in our own little bubbles and it's fun to dissagree sometimes.

Oh and I love dancing (although I'm awful at it!).

I would love to hang out with people I host but I am quite busy so I cant always do so. I am always full of recommendations of fun things to do though!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing for two reasons:

1) I'm super duper really really poor
2) I don't think money should be the deciding factor in who has the privilege to see the world and experience everything wonderful every country has to offer

Interests

  • animals
  • diy
  • dancing
  • politics
  • cycling
  • nature
  • sea
  • vegan food
  • good books
  • good coffee

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought a wreck of a boat and turned it into home

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bake some delicious cookies/cakes to share or challenge you to a game of table tennis. Be warned, I talk a big game but I'm not that good! I promise laughs though.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Phoebe’s full profile.