HENRRY BAO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HENRRY’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Vietnamese; learning Chinese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a Vietnamese guy, 25 years old , working for Corporate Banking Dept in Bank
I love travelling, and meeting new people.
For me,travelling a country means to understand the lives of the people.
And I'd love to share our ideas through couchsurfing, so ANY of you will be welcomed. :)
I have a work Monday to Friday in 8:00〜18:00(Time to get out of my house is 7am) so I can introduce Sai gon sightseeing spot just only Saturday and Sunday.But just stay is everyday ok if I dont have a plan.
I can host you just only 3-5days because I want to open my house for many foreign tourist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends as well as research national cultures around the world.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

English music

What I Can Share with Hosts

you can bring your sleeping bag or sleeping with me on a small bed

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see HENRRY’s full profile. It’s free!