Pia Dance's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Zahnärztin
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

In November 2021 I finished my studies in dentistry in Greifswald (Germany). After that I also did my doctor degrees here. The last 4 months I was travelling and working as a dental volunteer in South East Asia. In January or at least February I will start working in Zurich as a dentist. For that I’m planning to visit Zurich for few days.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I love to interact with travelers and not just visit places as a tourist. I like that it's a platform for everyone who wanna chare this mindset too.

Interests

Since my childhood my big passion is dancing – currently Jazz-Modern-Contemporary and also sometimes Ballett. I love travelling to get to know interesting new people, languages and cultures. Going skiing, backpacking in South America and Asia, city trips or an exchange semester in Zagreb (Croatia) – I`m enthusiatic about all kinds of places and ways of traveling.
Otherwise, I like to spend my free time with great people, intense conversations and inspiring podcasts. I love to be in nature and on the water - but I also like to go to bars or clubs.

  • music
  • travel
  • dance
  • deep talk
  • podcast
  • making new experiences

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My two best experiences I had were my semester abroad in Zagreb and an aid mission in the Philippines.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very open and communicative person. Therefore, I would say that I am a good conversationalist with whom you can talk about everything. But also for activities, whether indoor or outdoor, I am to have.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.

My Groups