Pia Kolb's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Krankenschwester - Nurse
  • Krankenschwester - Nurse
  • From Aurach, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

‼️This time I can't host because I'm traveling by myself this year ‼️

Hi! My name is Pia and I'm 28 years old. I live in a small village near Ansbach and I love to travel, most times I'm traveling solo.☺️

I work as a nurse in a hospital and I absolutely love my job!

I love to meet other people, different people from all over the world, to know more about their culture!☺️

I'm absolutely a life lover! I love smiling and laughing, a day without that is a lost day in my mind. For me it's important to appreciate the little beautiful things in life. And I figured out that that's the best way of living.

Life is too short so be grateful of what you have and enjoy every single day!❤️

In my life there's no space for negative people. I like people who could spread their happiness to the whole world!🌍

Please, if you send me a request, then don't just text 'Hi' with your dates. I love hosting but spam messages are just annoying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and I want to meet other people.

I'm interested in different cultures and people.

I love the spirit of Couchsurfing. It's so amazing to know people from all over the world.
I want to see more of this beautiful world.❤️

Interests

Diving, different cultures and people, music

  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • playing guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music. I'm also interested in traditional music of another countries.

I love reading, but I don't have many time to do that. But if I have the time I love to read love stories.☺️

I also don't have much time to watch tv and movies. But I like all genres of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

× Diving - it's always amazing
× Jumping from a boat and cliffs
× Traveling solo
× Almost all of my trips

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interested in different languages and cultures and I'd love to try new things.

I can teach a little bit of the German language or a few basics in playing guitar.

I'd share my flat with you. But not only that. I also want to take time for you so we can spend a great time together or I'll show you around.

What I Can Share with Hosts

To have a great time together and talking for many hours☺️
I'm an uncomplicated and easy going person and I'm always up to almost everything!🙂

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.