Pia Koslowsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Sign Language - German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Studentin
  • Studium Soziale Arbeit
  • From Bremen, Free Hanseatic City of Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Sky (my nickname) and I love to travel and meet new people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet new people and travel more


I love music and going to concerts, I also sing and play the flute myself. In my free time I read or try something new and creative. There a lots of plants in my apartment and I'm always looking for my next one. I've been traveling with my family since I was a kid and last year I went on a solo trip for the first time.

  • books
  • singing
  • concerts
  • music
  • spirituality
  • plants
  • flute
  • mindfulness

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is anything rock, alternative, punk and metal but my heart also has a big place for country, oldies, indie, classical and Disney soundtracks
My favorite book is called Beyond Evie by Rebecca Burton
I try to watch new movies but the ones from my childhood (Die wilden Hühner, Pünktchen und Anton,...) always give me comfort :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

5 day hike in austria

Teach, Learn, Share

I study social work and try to live my life more mindful and reflective, I would love to learn more about that. I love baking, so if you're interested in learning we can do that. There are always flutes, tambourine, rattles, chimes and an irish whistle in my home if you want to make music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with mostly elderly in a house so it's a quiet getaway from the hectic city as there a no trams here. It's a shared space but we can arrange for some privacy. I always have coffee and tea and some homemade cookies in the house. There are freshly washed bedsheets, blankets, pillows and towels and a washing machine you can use.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia’s full profile.