Alberto Demo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Japanese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Vicenza, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people and cultures all around the world!

ABOUT ME

I think of my self as an easy-going, friendly, polite and open minded person. I love to meet foreign people and speak foreign languages. I want to spend my life travelling 'cause I hate being always in the same place. I wouldn't call my self a "tourist" thou, since I don't really care about going and visiting touristic things such as museums or monuments. I'd rather go out and look for new people to meet!

PHILOSOPHY

If you want to have something you've never had you gotta do something you've never done.

Interests

Music. I love talking and sharing opinions about music; I wish I was a good musician but I discovered my passion a little bit too late, so now I'm just a selftaught piano player :) besides that I love movies and going to the cinema. I'm fascinated by foreign languages and I really enjoy studying and practicing them. I love animals and I really like playing videogames.

  • animals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Ireland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!