Logo orange

Pia

Mak Khaeng, Udon Thani, Thailand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 29 Positive References
  • Fluent in Lao, Thai; learning Dutch, English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Crazy Funny Friendly Honestly Love t...
  • Geography (GIS)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Sa-Wat-Dee-Ka (Hello from Thailand) I am a wanderer girl who can laughed all day all night. I love to travel as an adventure. I have been many countries around Southeast Asia. I used to be a volunteer since I living in Netherlands. Now is my time to hang around Europe.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm a party girl who can dance without alcohol and also can keep dancing since the end of the world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm really happy to join the activities of Couchsurfing normally, I have chance to meet up new people only in Netherlands. Wanna join and meet up new Csurf in other country. All of my events with CS it's took me a lot of nice things and great people. I love CS as my life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So incredible! the first time for me to stayed with 25 people in the same house since the Carnaval in Maastricth 2009 at Marten's house.

Interests

Travel, meet up new people, language,change the culture,try to cook the international food of course I like cooking.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Laos, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Pia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile