Hrvoje Hrvić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 42 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hrvoje’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Magister iuris (Master of Law)
  • From Djurdjevac (Croatia)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

EEE-Explore Eastern Europe

ABOUT ME

My name is Hrvoje. I am 31 years old boy from Zagreb. My origin town is nearly 100 kilometers from Zagreb, next to Hungarian border. It is possible to visit me there as well, sometimes I am spending my time in hometown. Ask me, so we will arrange something :) *My English grammar is not so good, have that on your mind, but of course, some common conversation is not problem for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing, activities... there’s a lot to do here. What’s your favorite way to get involved?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

[THIS WINDOW IS UNDER RECONSTRUCTION, SO PLEASE BE UNDERSTANDABLE :) Only positive. I took part as a host and as a guest, too.I Hosted / I Surfed:2008 S - WIEN; Jess, 1 day (June) S - BRATISLAVA; Zuzana and Jan, 1 night (October) S - HERENT+LEUVEN; Steven, 1 day (December)2009 S - AMSTERDAM; Robert, 1 night (October)2010 H - Jérémy and Sinaa from FRANCE; 2 nights (February) H - Laura and Antonio from SPAIN; 1 night (February) H - Błażej and Marta from POLAND; 2 nights (September)2011 S - BUDAPEST; Attila, 1 night (March) S - TBILISI; Natalia, 1 day (March) H - Barbora and Veronika from SLOVAKIA, 2 nights (July)S - OSIJEK; Tajana, 1 night (November)***I'm not a tourist, I'm a COUCHSURFER!" - Josh Cahill (Germany)***

Interests

I have plenty of hobbies. Sport is one of them, especialy football. Dinamo Zagreb is club which I am following. Sometimes I am traveling abroad to attend some football match. I like to swim as well and ride bike with my fiance... I like animals, I have turtles and fishes at home.Of course, I like traveling, when I have time and money. Outside of European boundaries I still have never been, but Asia (Middle East) is always on my mind.

  • animals
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Not fan of music but I can listen everything. I like popular music and old evergreens :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 16 states (7.11%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Vendian

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hrvoje’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups