Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pieradolfo ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a dancer of dancehteater
  • i'm graduate in italy at univercity of theater and cinema...
  • From Castellaneta
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to be a dancer

ABOUT ME

I like to know new people and go to clubs around the cities take a lot of cocktails ,go to dance in the night..
The mornig i like to visit monuments and square ,play dance and sport.

PHILOSOPHY

If not now,when?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because of my job i travell a lot and sometimes in very very specific area so I like to meet and share with locals.

Interests

I like horses ,swim,winter sports,art, cinema,

  • horses
  • arts
  • dancing
  • cocktails
  • yoga
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Evrything about woody allen, David Cronenberg,Doors, tecno-minimal,and a looooot of other things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

swim in the night in the pacific ocean alone..

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very iterested about the story of life of any person who I meet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good class of yoga lot , of fun and whathever.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Japan, Netherlands, North Korea, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Pieradolfo ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups