Pierluigi Porco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierluigi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Mechanical engineer
  • Master degree in mechanical engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm a guy who is constantly looking for good vibes and interesting experiences, we won't get bored :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and sharing experiences is one of the best things in life, and when I discovered this opportunity to travel and host someone, I said: why not? :D

Interests

  • concerts
  • chess
  • reading
  • guitar
  • tennis
  • physics
  • travelling
  • bike
  • climbing
  • keyboard

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to rock, reggae, jazz music, and lately I'm kinda addicted to indie music.
Among my favourite bands there are Arctic Monkeys, Jungle, l'Impératrice, Parcels...

I like books that no one knows about and are able to transmit strong emotions, my favourite one is 'The Outsider' by Richard Wright, and may I also recommend a russian book called 'Sanin' and many others

Favourite movie: Forrest Gump :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rock climbing, it's actually something I still do and every time it's amazing

I made a three days trip just to attend two cool concerts in two different countries (Jungle in Berlin and L'Impératrice in Rouen), I would do it again, they were super!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Lithuania, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierluigi’s full profile.

My Groups