Pierre Garand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Retail Sales Assistant
  • Law school, and life school
  • From Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Pierre Garand, I was born in France and I lived in several cities for my studies.
I moved to London and lived there (loved it) for three years. I met my girlfriend, Esther in London and we decided to move to Australia for few years.
Now, I live in Sydney, Australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet some people.
I have thought about travelling, and I think that being with someone who can show you around, share his life, his interest and interesting dialogues, is important to have the essence of a city or a country.

Interests

Many differents things, like rugby, chinese culture, classical music, finance, cooking, travelling, hiking....

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • hiking
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

Most classical music, rap and electronic music
Whatever works, Match Point, Pulp Fiction, The martian, The Revenant, Bourne Trilogy, Bad Education, Seinfeld, 24, Weeds....
Voyage au bout de la nuit (journey to the end of the night) - Louis Ferdinand Céline

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definitely teach french, and anything you would be interested in, that I know.
I'm learning hardly mandarin, but on the good way with my girlfriend being patient ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile. It’s free!