Pierre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 5% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineer
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting people from around the globe! curious, open-minded, warm, calm, genuine

26 years old, currently living in Geneva for three years after living in France, Spain, Luxemburg and Germany.

And I love learning new languages.. So feel free to teach me some words!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I arrived on Couchsurfing after it was recommended by some friends... And I am so happy about it ! I love meeting new people, discovering new cultures etc... I did a roadtrip for 20 days using Couchsurfing and it was amazing, I got to know so many people, so friendly.. I want to participate as much as I can to this wonderful community! So if you pass by Geneva don't hesitate to ask me, I'll do my best to welcome you!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus life for one year in Spain- canary islands

Teach, Learn, Share

French cooking, sharing experiences,...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.

My Groups