Pierre's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Bank employee
  • Business school
  • From Saint-Étienne, Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About me :
38 years old boy.
Open minded (I hope...)
Working during the day, more available during the evenings.
Quite homebody.
Bisexual (it is your perfect right to think anything negative about that, and if it is, I invite you to look for another place to stay 😊)
Like to run🏃. Preparing a marathon.
Like movies.
Not really nudist, but sometime and in some circumstances naked at home (can be in the morning, after runing, after a shower etc.). Actually I don't really care if I have clothes and underwears or not, and don't care if you have or not. Everybody should be free. And to be honest, I feel more comfortable with people sharing this way of living. If it is a problem for you, please mention it at the first message and I'll take care.
If I am long to answer, it is just because I don't know if I am free or not :)

About my place :
In the 10th district of Paris, near from Canal Saint-Martin and Saint-Louis hospital.
Freshly renovated in a scandinavian style (I am in this appartment since april 2022).
There is a small guestroom (one 2 places bed, 140x190) that is also my office so I need it 2 times a week from 8.5 am to 7 pm or something like that. So unfortunatly you should maybe have to wake up if I nead the office ahah.
There is a cinema school and a glass industry in the residence so it is not really quiet during the day. It is usally quiet during the night (if there is no party haha).
Also some homeless are sleeping at the entrance of the residence. There is no safety problem with them, they are juste sleeping there.
I mentioned all the metro stations and train stations in the section "my home" of my profile so feel free to consider it if you want to :)

Some basic rules of the house :
- no shoes inside,
- be very respectfull of the place and keep as clean as you found
- be very carefull not putting water everywhere (I shouldn't have to say that, but actually I had some bad experiences with people ....)
- and above all : being yourself, no judgement, and feel free

My expectations :
CouschSurfing is not a free hotel. I am not your employee nor your cleaning person :) So I expect you participate to clean the house and help for daily tasks :)
It is ,for me, like a community, a way to exchange, get to know the others.
If you look for a free hotel, you should better find another place.
We can share some meals, some evenings together if you want, but you of course also have the right to take time for you.
Also I receive a lot of requests and you will surely understand that I will not consider any copy paste messages of people who don't take time to read the profiles :). Please mention "Allez les verts" at the end of your message if you contact me.
And please feel free to contact me if you need more information (I apologize in advance if I am not responding quickly, but I promize I make my possible to)

Love,

Pierre

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to share things with people from different cultures, learn from them and learn to them. Learning from pur common things and our differences. CS is not about a free hotel ;)

Interests

I like running, soccer (watching it, not playing haha), walking, riding motorbike, have a good drink.
Let's see?

  • running
  • motorcycles
  • cinema
  • football
  • balades
  • sorties

Music, Movies, and Books

Variety

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did the zip line between 2 mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you a part of the City, try to teach you some french words, spend some time with you and share anything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Romania, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Pierre’s full profile.

My Groups